Striebel Textil

You are here:

Contact partner

Contact

Striebel Textil GmbH
In der Au 19
88515 Langenenslingen

Germany

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ info@striebel-textil.de

Other contacts

How to find us

Contact

Event-shop-Second-Hand-Carnival-TraditionalSecond-handKids-by-Stilreich-Second-Hand-Children-clothingPromotionsOur-shop-Second-hand-Remaining-stock-New

Second Hand Shop

Manuel  Striebel

Manuel Striebel

General Manager / Department Head

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ manuel.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Anita Lรถser

Anita Lรถser

Shop management

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-26

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ info@striebel-textil.de

Tanja Honig

Tanja Honig

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-26

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ info@striebel-textil.de

Sorted-productsContact-request-formOur-selection-in-detailState-of-the-art-sorting-facility

Sorting

Ferdinand  Hofmann

Ferdinand Hofmann

General Manager / Department Head

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ ferdinand.hofmann@striebel-textil.de

Dominik Striebel

Dominik Striebel

General Manager / Department Head

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ dominik.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Ferdinand Hofmann

Ferdinand Hofmann

Technical Director

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ ferdinand.hofmann@striebel-textil.de

Birgit Miehle

Birgit Miehle

General Management Assistant

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ birgit.miehle@striebel-textil.de

Sales

Dominik Striebel

Dominik Striebel

General Manager / Department Head and responsible for preparing offers

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-60

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ dominik.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Patricia Eisemann

in Part Time

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ patricia.eisemann@striebel-textil.de

Katja Baur

in Part Time

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ Katja.Baur@striebel-textil.de

Diana Schefold

Diana Schefold

in Part Time, Homepage & Social Media

โ˜Ž 0049-(0)7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

โœ‰ diana.schefold@striebel-textil.de

Our-products-cleaning-towels-polishing-industryContact-request-formProduction-and-sale

Cleaning Textiles

Lisa-Marie Branz

Department Head

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-40

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ lisa-marie.branz@striebel-textil.de

Gabriele Mayer

Gabriele Mayer

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-41

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ gabriele.mayer@striebel-textil.de

Used-clothing-container-collectingUsed-clothing-drivesCollecting-through-associations-and-schoolsAssociations-and-schools-contact-partnerContact-request-form

Original products

Simon Striebel

Simon Striebel

General Manager / Department Head

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-61

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

โœ‰ simon.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Evelyn Schmid

Evelyn Schmid

General Management Assistant

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

โœ‰ evelyn.schmid@striebel-textil.de

Thomas GรครŸler

Thomas GรครŸler

Sales Representatives

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-27

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

โœ‰ thomas.gaessler@striebel-textil.de

Hermann Bischof

Hermann Bischof

Used clothing drives and logistics

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-71

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

โœ‰ hermann.bischof@striebel-textil.de

Claus Heil

Disposition

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-20

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

โœ‰ claus.heil@striebel-textil.de

Lena Walz

Container Service

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-20

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

โœ‰ lena.walz@striebel-textil.de

Contact-request-formCurrent-tremaining-stock-teaserSpecializing-in-new-kids-and-baby-merchandise

New products

Klaus Striebel

Department Head

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-70

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ klaus.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Silke Striebel

Silke Striebel

Head of the Sorting Department New Merchandise

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-32

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ info@striebel-textil.de

Sabine Bulanik

Sabine Bulanik

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-32

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ sabine.bulanik@striebel-textil.de

Bookkeeping

Ina  Lutz

Ina Lutz

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-28

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ ina.lutz@striebel-textil.de

Agnieszka Striebel

in part time

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-80

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ agnieszka.jarosz@striebel-textil.de

Heidi Nagel

in part time

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-82

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ heidi.nagel@striebel-textil.de

HR department

Ulrike Woitek

Ulrike Woitek

Department Head, reachable by appointment

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-13

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ ulrike.woitek@striebel-textil.de

Head office

Yvonne Bacher

Yvonne Bacher

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ zentrale@striebel-textil.de

Trainees

Xenia Lutz

Trainee

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ xenia.lutz@striebel-textil.de

Jenny Lutz

Trainee

โ˜Ž 0049-(0) 7376-96211-0

๐Ÿ–ท 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

โœ‰ jenny.lutz@striebel-textil.de

We are outstanding

ย 

IHK We provide job trainingDEKRA certified as a certified recycling company as per   ยง 56 KrWGMember of the textile-recycling trade association
ยฉ Striebel Textil GmbH