Striebel Textil

You are here:

Contact partner

Contact

Striebel Textil GmbH
In der Au 19
88515 Langenenslingen

Germany

Head office 0049-(0)7376-96211-0   

Secondhand-Shop 0049-(0)7376-96211-26

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

info@striebel-textil.de

Other contacts

How to find us

Contact

Event-shop-Second-Hand-Carnival-TraditionalSecond-handKids-by-Stilreich-Second-Hand-Children-clothingPromotionsOur-shop-Second-hand-Remaining-stock-New

Second Hand Shop

Manuel  Striebel

Manuel Striebel

General Manager / Department Head

0049-(0)7376-96211-16

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

manuel.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Anita Löser

Anita Löser

Shop management

0049-(0)7376-96211-26

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

info@striebel-textil.de

Tanja Honig

Tanja Honig

0049-(0)7376-96211-26

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

info@striebel-textil.de

Sorted-productsContact-request-formOur-selection-in-detailState-of-the-art-sorting-facility

Sorting

Manuel Striebel

Manuel Striebel

General Manager / Department Head

0049-(0)7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

ferdinand.hofmann@striebel-textil.de

Dominik Striebel

Dominik Striebel

General Manager / Department Head

0049-(0)7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

dominik.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Ferdinand Hofmann

Ferdinand Hofmann

Technical Director

0049-(0)7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

ferdinand.hofmann@striebel-textil.de

Birgit Miehle

Birgit Miehle

in Part Time, General Management Assistant

0049-(0)7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

birgit.miehle@striebel-textil.de

Sales

Dominik Striebel

Dominik Striebel

General Manager / Department Head and responsible for preparing offers

0049-(0) 7376-96211-60

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

dominik.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Patricia Eisemann

in Part Time

0049-(0)7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

patricia.eisemann@striebel-textil.de

Katja Baur

in Part Time

0049-(0)7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

Katja.Baur@striebel-textil.de

Diana Schefold

Diana Schefold

in Part Time, Homepage & Social Media

0049-(0)7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0)7376-96211-9

diana.schefold@striebel-textil.de

Our-products-cleaning-towels-polishing-industryContact-request-formProduction-and-sale

Cleaning Textiles

Lisa-Marie Branz

Department Head

0049-(0) 7376-96211-40

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

lisa-marie.branz@striebel-textil.de

Gabriele Mayer

Gabriele Mayer

in Part Time

0049-(0) 7376-96211-41

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

gabriele.mayer@striebel-textil.de

Used-clothing-container-collectingUsed-clothing-drivesCollecting-through-associations-and-schoolsAssociations-and-schools-contact-partnerContact-request-form

Original products

Simon Striebel

Simon Striebel

General Manager / Department Head

0049-(0) 7376-96211-61

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

simon.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Evelyn Schmid

Evelyn Schmid

General Management Assistant

0049-(0) 7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

evelyn.schmid@striebel-textil.de

Thomas Gäßler

Thomas Gäßler

Sales Representatives

0049-(0) 7376-96211-27

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

thomas.gaessler@striebel-textil.de

Hermann Bischof

Hermann Bischof

Used clothing drives and logistics

0049-(0) 7376-96211-71

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

hermann.bischof@striebel-textil.de

Claus Heil

Disposition

0049-(0) 7376-96211-20

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-67

claus.heil@striebel-textil.de

Contact-request-formCurrent-tremaining-stock-teaserSpecializing-in-new-kids-and-baby-merchandise

New products

Klaus Striebel

Department Head

0049-(0) 7376-96211-70

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

klaus.striebel@striebel-textil.de

Silke Striebel

Silke Striebel

Head of the Sorting Department New Merchandise

0049-(0) 7376-96211-32

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

info@striebel-textil.de

Sabine Bulanik

Sabine Bulanik

0049-(0) 7376-96211-32

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

sabine.bulanik@striebel-textil.de

Bookkeeping

Ina  Lutz

Ina Lutz

0049-(0) 7376-96211-28

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

ina.lutz@striebel-textil.de

Agnieszka Striebel

in part time

0049-(0) 7376-96211-80

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

agnieszka.jarosz@striebel-textil.de

Heidi Nagel

in part time

0049-(0) 7376-96211-82

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

heidi.nagel@striebel-textil.de

HR department

Ulrike Woitek

Ulrike Woitek

Department Head, reachable by appointment

0049-(0) 7376-96211-13

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

ulrike.woitek@striebel-textil.de

Head office

Yvonne Bacher

Yvonne Bacher

0049-(0) 7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

zentrale@striebel-textil.de

Jenny Lutz

0049-(0) 7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

jenny.lutz@striebel-textil.de

Trainees

Xenia Lutz

Trainee

0049-(0) 7376-96211-0

🖷 0049-(0) 7376-96211-9

xenia.lutz@striebel-textil.de

We are outstanding

 

IHK We provide job trainingDEKRA certified as a certified recycling company as per   § 56 KrWGMember of the textile-recycling trade association
© Striebel Textil GmbH